Australian Prime Minister Scott Morrison says the country plans to reopen international travel with South Korea, Japan, and Singapore.
So far, the only nation with a travel arrangement with Australia is New Zealand.
New Zealanders are currently allowed to visit certain parts of the country without undergoing quarantine.
The arrangement with New Zealand was said to act as a blueprint for upcoming negotiations with other low risk countries.
However, the U.S. and Europe were not included due to their respective COVID-19 risks.
Morrison stressed the importance of planning travel arrangements “very cautiously”.

Reporter :


Source Link

This page is made available thanks to China Press Release by Topic News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.